So, I Just Got the Recent GameInformer…

… and it’s about this year’s E3 Expo.

Dudes are totally biased against Square-Enix or something.  Not a lick about Final Fantasy XIV, which had a booth there.  Square-Enix even had “Final Fantasy XIV” plastered on a set of stairs.  Plus, from GameInformer‘s previous issues, they never say a thing about Final Fantasy XI‘s expansions and add-ons.  Not even a simple release date.

But, one drop from Blizzard‘s World of Warcraft, and they make 2-8 page articles about it.  Cracks me up.

Admittedly, I briefly, briefly missed playing WOW while watching this video.  But, then, I was reminded of how Xiahou‘s account got hacked, and they took days to restore it, and how I don’t feel like buying one of their security tokens, and I really don’t feel like paying for another MMORPG, and about 90% of the time I couldn’t stand the people in that game, which is why I kinda played it like Beastmaster in FFXI.

Yes, and that was an unnecessarily but purposely long-winded sentence. (>:D)

~ by aerroenu on July 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
