“You Interrupt Me”

While checking out Oxhorn‘s recent awesome machinima (An Oxhorn Brand Medley), out of curiosity, I checked out one of his favorite machinima, In For A Penny: Prologue.

I’m now pretty deadset on grabbing as many of the Bel Canto CDs as I can. *lol*

I wonder if I’ll ever be able to make machinima as awesome as these folks. I should probably get to saving up to fix my dying computer. (>.<)

~ by aerroenu on May 18, 2008.

2 Responses to ““You Interrupt Me””

  1. My computer is dying as well =/

  2. Bel Canto as in… the Norwegian band?

Leave a Reply

 
