A Little Update… and Warriors Orochi.

Yeah, not much of any updates on my blog.  Things have been a bit hectic and, really… tiring.  I’ve hardly done a thing outside of just checking my chocobo and plants, then going to bed.  My “vacation” back to visit the ‘rents wasn’t exactly the definition of “relaxing” either.  I’m actually more tired afterwards than I was before.

Aside from recooperating, something else is going to be distracting me from further FFXI
gameplay…

warriorsorochi.jpg

Yes.  I absolutely adore the Dynasty Warriors game series.  Only really played Dynasty Warriors 3 to Dynasty Warriors 5, though.  I’m probably going to have to get my hands on the Samurai Warriors games, too.  I already found my Samurai Warriors equivalent to my favorite Zhen Ji in Dynasty Warriors: Oichi. *lol* I think I’ll post more when I have the time.  damn, is Mitsuhide hawt.
So is Nagamasa. *lol*

~ by aerroenu on October 8, 2007.

3 Responses to “A Little Update… and Warriors Orochi.”

  1. Update moar, prz

  2. Hey, I think Ash wants you to make him a forum signature for his Undead Warrior. Should get with him and see about that. :o

  3. i like dynasty warriors. :) all of the dynasty warriors games r cool. :)

Leave a Reply

 
