I Am Officially Dead.

Why?  Because I got the following message while booting up my computer:

Error Loading OS

It sucks because I was finally back in the mood to finish up the signature requests I got… and the one I made for Noodles was awesome.

Oh, well. I guess I should install that back-up hard drive sometime soon… preferably after I either update my video card or -yes- replace my power supply… because it was after installing that power supply that I got the weird video card problems.  More than likely, I’ll have to totally re-do my whole computer.  It’s probably messed up from using that “faulty” hard drive for about a year. (=/)

… ugh, do I really need to get a credit card? (><;)

~ by aerroenu on September 9, 2007.

One Response to “I Am Officially Dead.”

  1. Ugh, I hate credit cards. I hate bank cards, too. Nothing like good old fashoined cash. Oh, who the hell am I killing, do yourself a favour and bite the bullet and mise one.

    -A

Leave a Reply

 
