Baby Chocobo…

*sighs* Damnit…

Watching my BF raise his second baby chocobo makes me want to pull out the chocobo egg I got from the ISNM: Making a Mockery that I did with Strawberrie, Madmartigan, Darya, and Vagus… on my RDM54… OMG, I can’t believe that they were ok with that. (@.@)

You should check out the video Strawberrie of this ISNM on Youtube.com. *lol*

I’ve got way too many names I could use… outside of some… rather “common names”… a chocobo named “FireFox”, anyone?

I seem to be getting back into the groove of making signatures.  I used to have my signature randomize through twenty-four (yes, that is 24) signatures when Hadesixii still have the http://www.fishingguild.net website up and gave me a space on there.  Now that site is defunct, and there’s no real way for me to keep a randomized signature until I get my own webspace.

Anyhow, I was in a very sad and depressed mood, recently, along with being into the Japanese pop group called KOTOKO.  So, I made this signature while taking my first experience in using custom-made Photoshop brushes:

aerroenuStopMyTears.jpg

The Japanese is the lyrics to KOTOKO’s I Pray to Stop My Cry, featured in 凌辱看護婦学院 (Ryoujoku Kangofugakuin).  You can check out the only available video of the version I like here.

Once my life gets more settled, I’ll return to making sigs for peeps… I’ll just have to figure out how to showcase them without people direct-linking them.

~ by aerroenu on July 28, 2007.

3 Responses to “Baby Chocobo…”

  1. DandyBucker is sweet, and you know it!

  2. Awesome sig as always ^^

  3. Hey! DandyBucker is now grown up a little more… the tail feathers indicate she will be a yellow chocobo… not the blue or red that I had hoped… LAME

Leave a Reply

 
