Gott dammit!!

. . . so the company that’s supposed to be providing the internet to my apartment… it still having problems with getting our internet working.  It’s been about a week, a week’s worth of internet that we’re paying for.

Me thinks my BF and I are gonna have to lay down some law on this.  Especially since this is my money we’re talking about.

Sucks that, for a brief while, all the lights were on when I looked at the modem… a Motorola modem.  That better not be a problem… and I made my third troubleshooting ticket the past week, and heard from the tech on the line that no update had been done on the previous tickets.  The hell? (-.-x)

~ by aerroenu on June 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
